February 2017 Finish Fri 10th Open Mon 20th 2017
Easter 2017 Finish Fri 7th April Open Wed 26th April 2017
May half term Finish Fri 26th May Open Mon 5th June 2017
Summer 2017 Finish Wed 19th July Open TBA

Holiday club
Feb half term Mon 13th ti Fri 17th Feb 2017
Easter Mon 10th April to Fri 21st April (not open Fri 14th and Mon 17th)
May half term Tue 30th May to Fri 2nd June 2017
Summer Club Thur 20th July to Fri 18th Aug 2017

pre school jpp
preschool jpp
after
Terms & Conditions          © Down In The Woods Pre-school 2012         website by Wright Creative